A LOOK AT SOME OF The Esteemed Event Speakers

Mahathir Mohamad

4th and 7th Prime Minister of Malaysia

Anar Karimov

Minister for Culture of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Mikayil Jabbarov

Minister of Economy of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Farid Gayibov

Minister of Youth & Sports of Azerbaijan

Taha Ayhan

President of the Islamic Cooperation Youth Forum (ICYF)

Necmettin Bilal Erdogan

President of World Ethnosport Confederation

Orkhan Mammadov

Chairman of the Small and Medium Business Development Agency of the Republic of Azerbaijan

Ahmet Burak Dağlıoğlu

President of the Investment Office, Turkey

Naghi Jabbarov

Director General of the Department of Economic Affairs, OIC

Prof. Dr. Mahmud Erol KILIÇ

Director General of IRCICA

A. Serdar İbrahimcioğlu

General Manager of IT Valley

Fadi Farasin

Assistant Director General, SESRIC

Süleyman Özdil

Chairman of Halkbank

Mammad Musayev

President , National Confederation of Entrepreneurs Organizations, Azerbaijan

Abdulkerim Çay

CHRO of Turkish Airlines, Turkey

Prof. Dr. M. Iqbal Choudhary

Coordination General - Islamic Cooperation's Standing Committee on Scientific and Technological Cooperation (COMSTECH)

Khalig Ildirimzade

Chairman of Young Businessmen Network (NGO)


Want Something Extra?